Electric Youth's Innerworld, out September 30

Posted in


By Greg

On Jun 19, 2014

We are extremely excited to finally announce that Innerworld, the highly anticipated debut album from Toronto’s own Electric Youth will be out on Last Gang Records September 30.

The 11-track album, which includes the recent single ‘Innocence’, as well as the insanely popular Drive track ‘A Real Hero’ (the song just hit over 18 million plays on YouTube). The record is currently available for pre-order in our online shop and will be offered on limited edition hot pink vinyl (limited to 500 copies).

“We wanted to make something that had the sense of being timeless. Our ultimate goal is to make a record that will be the favourite album of people who aren’t born yet.” – Austin Garrick


1. Before Life
2. Runaway
3. WeAreTheYouth
4. Innocence
5. Without You
6. If All She Has Is You
7. The Best Thing
8. Tomorrow
9. Another Story
10. She’s Sleeping Interlude
11. A Real Hero
12. Outro

Check out the brand new video for Innocence below, if you haven’t already.