Huoratron unleashes entire catalogue via BitTorrent

Posted in


By Greg

On Jul 06, 2015

Since his debut release in 2003, Finnish electronic producer Huoratron has set himself apart from the pack of EDM artists on the rise. Notoriously aggressive, Huoratron’s live sets see his face-pounding tracks accompanied by extreme strobes and an extra dose of grime. His remixes of Crystal Castles and M.I.A., and the release of his 2012 album, Cryptocracy, set the Internet ablaze, grabbing the attention of electronic music luminary Skrillex and earning the producer a set at the coveted Coachella Music and Arts Festival.

Today, Huoratron and Last Gang Records have teamed with BitTorrent Bundle to release the producer’s entire digital catalog. The 7-chapter Bundle features a chronological multimedia history of Huoratron. Each chapter contains a collection of music, videos, remixes, photos, and artwork. Also included in the Bundle is the brand new Acid Reign Remix EP and an exclusive video from the artist’s most recent record release party in Helsinki. Download the Bundle and go all in on Huoratron!

1. $$ Troopers
2. Corporate Occult
3. Prevenge
4. Cryptocracy
5. Acid Reign
6. Acid Reign Remix EP + Stencil
7. Remixes