New music from A-Trak and Bear Mountain

Posted in


By Greg

On Oct 02, 2015

To celebrate New Music Friday, we’ve added two new releases to the Last Gang Shop:

As announced last week, Bear Mountain has released an EP surrounding their new “Hopeful” single. The EP features the lead single plus three remixes thereof by Moon Bounce, Swim Good, and Digits. You can purchase the EP as either a lossless WAV download or as hi-res MP3s in our Shop.

Also announced last week was the new track from A-Trak. The single — “We All Fall Down (feat. Jamie Lidell)” — is available to buy as either a lossless WAV download or as a hi-res MP3 via our Shop.

Here’s a preview of both tracks, below: